HomeInt'l Cooperation⁄ Our Partners

Our Partners


Countries or Regions

Source: Department of International Cooperation of CAAS

Countries or  regions



Canada University of Guelph (UG) http://www.uoguelph.ca/
Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA)
University of Alberta http://www.ualberta.ca/
United States of America United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) http://www.usda.gov
University of New Hampshire (UNH) http://www.unh.edu/
The University of Maryland http://www.umd.edu/
University of Iowa http://www.uiowa.edu/
The Ohio State University http://www.osu.edu/
Cornell University http://www.cornell.edu/
University of California (UC Davis) http://www.ucdavis.edu/index.html
Oregon State University (OSU) http://oregonstate.edu
Michigan State University (MSU) http://ww.msu.edu
Winrock International http://www.winrock.org
University of Minnesota http://www1.umn.edu
The United Mexican States Mexican National Institute of Forestry, Agricultural and Animal Research (INIFAP) http://www.inifap.gob.mx/index.html
The Republic of Costa Rica National Institute for Agricultural Innovation and Technology Transfer (INTA)  
Republic of Chile Institute of Agricultural Research (INIA) http://www.inia.cl/link.cgi/
The Federative Republic of Brazil Brazilian Agricultural Research Corporation (EMBRAPA) http://www.embrapa.br/english
Oriental Republic of Uruguay Instituto Nacional de Investigacion Agropecuaria (INIA) http://www.inia.org.uy
Argentine Republic National Institute for Agricultural Technology (INTA) http://www.inta.gov.ar
The Commonwealth of Australia The University of Queensland, Australia http://www.uq.edu.au/
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, Australia (CSIRO) http://www.csiro.au/
Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research (ACIAR) http://aciar.gov.au
The University of Adelaide http://www.adelaide.edu.au
New Zealand The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research http://www.plantandfood.co.nz/
The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland The University of Birmingham http://www.birmingham.ac.uk
Agro-food and Bioscience Institute (AFBI) http://www.afbini.gov.uk
The Food and Environment Research Agency of Defra (FERA) http://www.fera.defra.gov.uk
The Republic of France Institut National de la Recherch Agronomique (INRA) http://www.inra.fr/  or http://www.international.inra.fr/
The French Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health & Safety (ANSES) http://www.anses.fr/
Repubblica Italiana The National Research Council (CNR) http://www.cnr.it/sitocnr/
The Istituto Agronomico per l'Oltremare (IAO) http://www.iao.florence.it/
The Agricultural Research Council (CRA) http://sito.entecra.it
The Kingdom of the Netherlands Wageningen University & Research Centre (WUR) http://www.wur.nl/uk
Wageningen University & Research https://www.wur.nl/en/wageningen-university.htm
The Kingdom of Belgium Ghent University http://www.ugent.be
Veterinary and Agrichemical Research Centre of Belgium http://www.coda-cerva.be
Gembloux Agro Bio-Tech (GxABT), The University of Liège http://www.fsagx.ac.be/
The Federal Republic of Germany Johann Heinrich von Thünen (VTI) http://www.vti.bund.de/en/startseite
Georg-August-University of Goettingen http://www.uni-goettingen.de
The Republic of Hungary Academy of Science of Republic of Hungary http://mta.hu/english/
The Kingdom of Spain Spanish National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology http://www.eco-itn.eu/
The Portuguese Republic Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e das Pescas (INIAP) http://www.iniap.min-agricultura.pt 
The Kingdom of Denmark Danish Faculty of Agricultural Sciences http://www.agrsci.org/
The Russian Federation Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (RASHN) http://www.rashn.ru/
Ukraine National Academy of Agrarian Sciences of Ukraine (UAAS) http://www.uaan.gov.ua/
The Republic of Kazakhstan KazAgroInnovations JSC (KAI) http://www.agroinnovations.kz/
Georgia Georgian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (GAAS)  
Japan Japan International Research Center for Agricultural Sciences (JIRCAS) http://www.jircas.affrc.go.jp/
Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) http://www.jica.go.jp/english/
Republic of Korea Rural Development Administration (RDA) http://www.rda.go.kr/foreign/eng/
Democratic People's Republic of Korea Korean Academy of Agricultural Sciences (North Korea) (KAAS)  
The Republic of India National Academy of Agricultural Sciences (NAAS) http://www.naasindia.org/
Indian Council of Agricultural Research for Cooperation in Agricultural Research (ICAR) http://www.icar.org.in/
Mongolia Mongolian Agricultural Academy of Sciences (MAAS)  
The State of Israel Agricultural Research Organization(ARO) http://www.agri.gov.il/en/home/default.aspx
Kingdom of Cambodia Cambodian Agricultural Research and Development Institute (CARDI) www.cardi.org.kh/
ThePeople's Republic of Bangladesh Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council (BARC) http://www.barc.gov.bd/home.php
The Islamic Republic of Pakistan Pakistan Agricultural Research Council (PARC) http://www.parc.gov.pk/
Romania Romanian Academy of Sciences  
Romanian Academy of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences (AAFS)  
The Czech Republic Czech Academy of Agricultural Sciences http://www.cazv.cz/?lang=en
The Slovak Republic University of Ljubljana, Czech Republic http://www.uni-lj.si
Soil Science and Conservation Research Institute in the Slovak Republic  
Slovak Agricultural Research Center, Slovakia  
The Republic of Poland Polish Academy of Sciences www.english.pan.pl/